‘The Walking Dead’: Chad Coleman talks ‘jaw-dropping’ midseason finale | Inside TV | EW.com

‘The Walking Dead’: Chad Coleman talks ‘jaw-dropping’ midseason finale | Inside TV | EW.com.

I have so many reactions to any episode of The Walking Dead  that I watch.

Shock.

Horror. 

Disgust.

And amazement for a well crafted story filled with some great characters.

I’m going to be glued to the television tonight to see what happens, as many people will, I’m sure. I do not want to read any predictions about where the story is going tonight, because I want to experience the reality of what will be happening.

Each episode always makes me sit up a bit straighter as I utter a swear word and smile as I shake my head. 

And I will give you my opinion of the midseason finale in a day or so!

Image

 

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on December 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ‘The Walking Dead’: Chad Coleman talks ‘jaw-dropping’ midseason finale | Inside TV | EW.com.

Comments are closed.

