REVIEW by Beth: Last Call for the Living by Peter Farris – Released May 22nd (@pjfarris , @bunnybetha)

REVIEW by Beth: Last Call for the Living by Peter Farris – Released May 22nd (@pjfarris , @bunnybetha).

via REVIEW by Beth: Last Call for the Living by Peter Farris – Released May 22nd (@pjfarris , @bunnybetha).

photo credit

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 21, 2012, in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t think this one is somwthing I would like, but I just finished Stephen King’s 11-22-63 because you said it was an easy read. And, of course, I remember that day. I was 13 so old enough to be stuck to the TV for days with my mother. You were so right. It was an easy read and kept me up until 4am one night. It’s not a “weird” Stephen King novel folks. You might just believe it. Thank goodness I have a Kindle… It’s a big book.

  2. I’m glad you liked 11/22/63, and you read it on Kindle 🙂

  3. p.s., thanks for taking my advice on the King book.

