‘Fringe’ ratings up a tick after renewal | Inside TV | EW.com

'Fringe' ratings up a tick after renewal | Inside TV | EW.com.

All’s right in my world, as my favorite television show got renewed for a fifth season.

It’s only 13 episodes, but I will deal.

This is such a good show, with a plot that keeps me awake nights, well developed characters that I love, and lots of twists and turns. FOX loses money on this show, but they’re aware of the show’s devoted fan base.

And now the ratings are up a bit!

Excellent!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Fringe. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ‘Fringe’ ratings up a tick after renewal | Inside TV | EW.com.

Comments are closed.

