GIVEAWAY: Update On The Kindle Touch…I Mean Fire Giveaway

GIVEAWAY: Update On The Kindle Touch…I Mean Fire Giveaway.

via GIVEAWAY: Update On The Kindle Touch…I Mean Fire Giveaway.

The Pure Textuality blog is trying to reach 500 subscribers by February 14, 2012.

Here’s a chance to win a Kindle Fire, if you subscribe to Pure Textuality by February 14, 2012, you are automatically entered for this great giveaway.

And that’s not all (from the P.T. website):

If we hit 500 subscribers by Valentine’s Day (2/14/12), then I will also include a Kindle copy of Anne Rice’s new book The Wolf Gift (release date 2/14/12). I am already reading it and trust me, YOU WANT THIS BOOK.

Come on, what’s to lose?

You never know!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Pure Textuality. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am now a follower of Pure Textuality. I just got a Keyboard Kindle in Dec. but would love the new color one.

    I know you read “The Hunger games. I just finsihed the first one. Now I’m hooked along with everyone else.

  2. Thanks, Kathy, and the best of luck to you! I’m so glad you read The Hunger Games; let me know what you think after 2&3.