RANDOMS: Welcome To Our New Blogger Beth (@bunnybetha)

RANDOMS: Welcome To Our New Blogger Beth (@bunnybetha).

via RANDOMS: Welcome To Our New Blogger Beth (@bunnybetha).

Okay, let’s try this again!

I’m home with a sore throat today, which is a good excuse (I’m using it anyway), because this is the third time I’ve tried to use the “press this” feature from Jena’s blog Pure Textuality.

I’m going to be sharing some of my favorite books with Jena’s readers, and I’m excited to get started; I hope to have a review ready to go sometime this weekend.

Okay, I’m going to try this again; third time’s a go!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on January 12, 2012, in book blogs, Pure Textuality. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hope you feel better soon.

  2. Thanks Teena. I’m feeling lots better today–the hot tea with lemon worked! Stay warm in Toronto!

