“One for the Money” movie trailer

Okay, Katherine Heigl wasn’t my choice to play klutzy bail bond agent Stephanie Plum.

I wanted Sandra Bullock.

But I will see this movie when it comes out, and give you all my review.

Debbie Reynolds as Grandma Mazur?

Excellent choice.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on December 4, 2011, in One for the Money. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love the series so will be giving the movie a chance. I too was not crazy about Katherine Heigl being chosen but hopefully she can full it off.

  2. I hope so too, Teena!

  3. I think Debbie Reynolds is a good choice and from the first book, I saw Sherri Shephard as Lula. She’s perfect. I am not at all thrilled with the Morelli guy. No no no…..This actor is not a heart stopping Italian Stallion by any means. I’m ok with Ranger because there is no mortal man alive as good as the description of Ranger in the books. lol

  4. I’m not thrilled with the actors playing Morelli and Ranger, but I agree with you about Ranger. LOL! Thanks, Kathy!

