Three (and a Half) Tips to Survive Cyber Monday | PCWorld

Three (and a Half) Tips to Survive Cyber Monday | PCWorld.

Well, I’m back from celebrating with TWO Thanksgiving dinners, detoxing from all of the good food and getting my blood sugars back into the normal range.

I started Saturday out by spilling coffee on my brand new t.v. remote control, so a trip to the cable store gave me a chance to get out of the house and take a long walk. Then I came home and crashed. Thankfully, my blood sugars were no longer in the danger zone (note to self:one holiday dinner okay, two holiday dinners are a no-no).

I’ve been getting as large number of email deals for cyber Monday, but I’m going to pass, thank you all very much.

My grandchildren are crafting their Christmas lists now, and I will be shopping throughout the month.

How about you–will you be cyber shopping?

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 27, 2011, in cyber Monday. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Three (and a Half) Tips to Survive Cyber Monday | PCWorld.

Comments are closed.

