Steve Martin tweets coming in book form – Boston.com

Steve Martin tweets coming in book form – Boston.com.

Will you buy, and read, a book of Steve Martin’s Tweets?

Here’s the title: “The Ten, Make that Nine, Habits of Very Organized People. Make that Ten.” 

Any profits from this book will be donated to charity.

Steve has over one million Twitter followers, so maybe it will be interesting.

I’ve learned to enjoy some of Steve’s movies, in the past ten years or so.

Still, I’m not sure I want to read a book of Tweets!

How about you?

 

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 29, 2011, in book news. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I can barely keep up with my own tweeting … I’ll have to pass on Steve’s.

