‘Smokin’ Seventeen’

Smokin' Seventeen (Stephanie Plum, #17)Smokin’ Seventeen by Janet Evanovich
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book gave me a chance to laugh out loud a number of times! Not a bad thing–I’m battling a cold this week, and determined not to miss any work.

I figured out “who done it” early in the story, but I still thoroughly enjoyed this book.

View all my reviews

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Goodreads. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have read all but the last 2 Stephanie Plum books. Not this one or the last one. I thought they were getting predictable and missing the mark in comparison with the earlier ones. It sounds like she may be back on it wiht this one if it had you laughing out loud. I used to do that too. Hope the movie is as good as the books.

  2. I wish she’d hurry up and choose between Joe and Ranger … it’s getting tiring.

