Does Google+ blow your hair back?

Are you on Google+?

Do you post on Google+?

I must admit, I haven’t posted on Google+ since August 28.

Just can’t get into it, for some reason.

Of course, it took me forever to get used to Facebook and Twitter.

But I’m not sure that I want to get all wrapped up in another “online sharing experience.”

How about you?

Are you on Google+?

Does Google+ blow your hair back, i.e., excite you about connecting with other people?

Just wondering.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Google+. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I don’t even know what it is. Ha!

  2. Answers my question, Teena! Thanks!

  3. I don’t know what it is either. I do Facebook. That’s it.

  4. I can’t remember the last time I even looked at it!

    I think if I had just one online persona I might use these things more, but half the time I use LadyB and the other half the time I want to be the real me!

  5. I appreciate your comment also, Kathy!

  6. Thanks, Lady Banana. I spend some time on Facebook, staying connected with family and friends. I just can’t get warmed up to Google+!

