B.’s Favorite blogs

On this cool almost-fall evening, I’m snuggled in (after completing my evening yoga and enjoying an awesome bubble bath) to watch the season finale of The Closer.

I’d like to share some of my favorite blogs with you while I’m vegging out in front of the t.v.

Ready?

Here goes:

Lady Banana in the U.K. has pictures up of Dungeness & Arundel Castle.

Just Stuff From a Boomer won a give away!

Braja from Lost & Found in India has an e-book for sale on Amazon.com. India & Beyond: Plane Reading for Part-time Babajis. My friends, it only costs $2.99; even I can afford it! Check out Braja’s India and Beyond: Plane Reading for Part-time Babajis.

Keats the Sunshine Girl goes shopping for cds.

Unknown Mami asks, Did you just call my Mama a Llama?

p.s., Cloudia at Comport Spiral has a new post up also: Waikiki Morn.

That’s all for now; The Closer just started.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 13, 2011, in My Favorite Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Aww you’re sweet Beth πŸ™‚ Hope you enjoy it. Heck, I hope you understand half the words :)))

  2. What a surprise to be mentioned by you. I was looking for new blogs to read and found mine on your list. I am honored. You know I am a fan of yours too.

    I’ve seen an episode or two of The Closer and enjoyed it. It must be on opposite something I watch. Now that I have a DVR, I’ll have to check out the new season.

  3. My pleasure, Kathy! I’m a fan of The Closer, as you can tell!

  4. Thanks for the mention πŸ™‚

  5. Lady Banana rocks πŸ™‚

  6. She does, Teena!

