1/1 Brian Eno

Thanks to A Cuban in London and Just Stuff From a Boomer, I’m blogging a lot about music these days.

Thanks to the wonders of cable television, I have access to about thirty  cable music stations.

Right now, I’m listening to Brian Eno.

I will probably change the channel sometime this evening, maybe to classical or old time rock and roll.

You never know.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 2, 2011, in A Cuban in London, cable television, Just Stuff From a Boomer, music. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I saw your new post pop up and I had to check out that name. (Thanks for the shout out too) I'd not heard of Brian Eno. I like it. So peaceful.

    Music can make time travel possible and soothe frazzled nerves. I'm a fan.

  2. I'm so relaxed after listening to music all afternoon, JSFB!

  3. I have not heard of Brian Eno too, but will check him up.

    You are taking up new interests. 😛

    Have a happy weekend!

  4. This sounds like good music to listen to. I think I need to have a listen too.

  5. Eno's music is relaxing, Debs!

  6. EastCoastLife, I'm always looking for new interests! Keeps me young 🙂

