From Sarah, With Joy: 500 Followers Contest for $20 Amazon Gift Card

From Sarah, With Joy: 500 Followers Contest for $20 Amazon Gift Card

I enjoy blog contests (and have won a few).

Here’s the details:

1-Be a follower of Sarah’s blog.
2-Post a link to Sarah’s blog in your blog.
3-Leave a comment on Sarah’s post (above) that includes a link to your post!

Good luck!


GranPhoto, because I’m thinkin’ spring!
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on May 12, 2011, in blogging contests, From Sarah, With Joy. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Spring!

    Warm Aloha from Honolulu

    Comfort Spiral

    >< }}(°>

    >< }}(°>

    < °)}}><

  2. Spring's gotta come to the pacific northwest sometime, Cloudia 🙂

  3. That's a good one because Amazon has everything!

  4. It is a good contest, Mami!

  5. looks like a great contest ! I think I'll sign up. Good luck !

