Friday? Already?

This week had wings, and it’s back to work for me Monday morning.

I’m going to savor every last minute of my great week off!
The sun is shining in Seattle today, it’s still a wee bit cool but the weather guru’s are promising 60 degrees F on Sunday.
I watched Black Swan yesterday; it’s very good, but I was not blown away by it. Too many possible interpretations of the end. As my son said when he was a teenager (a number of years ago), “It’s my vacation, I’m not SUPPOSED to think.”
Ha!
 Fringe is on tonight, and next Friday is the third season finale. Good interview with John Noble in the Los Angeles Times, if you are so inclined.
And now I must go and waste some more time.
Monday’s coming too soon!
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 29, 2011, in Black Swan, Fringe, Los Angeles Times, vacation. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I'm not even on vacation and I don't feel like thinking.

  2. Thanks, Mami! I will have to work hard to turn my brain back on Monday.

