Castle // S03E13 // Knockdown (full episode)

“Castle” is one of my favorite television shows.
It’s on Monday nights at 10:00 p.m., so I usually watch it online (can’t stay awake after ten on weeknights!).
I hope you have the chance to watch this, and that you will get hooked on “Castle” too.
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Gran, Castle is one of my favorites as well. It reminds me a little of Moonlighting with the possibly romance tension.

  2. That's a great point, Dakota Bear! I used to love Moonligthing. Thanks for the visit, and the comment.

