Obama signs short-term funding – CNN.com

Obama signs short-term funding – CNN.com

Now boys and girls.

See what can be done when you play nice with each other?

Let’s work on reaching a final agreement before the deadline date of April 15.
And while you’re at it, make sure you clean your rooms.
Gran’s got her eye on ya!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 9, 2011, in Gran Rant. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Very well said Gran, but lets get some more long term cuts in there..Everything is going up except my check..hmmmm if congress gets a pay raise this year, I will have a lot more to say…Judy

  2. I hear you about the paycheck, Judy. Mine's not going up a cent either.

