thinkin’ spring

GranPhoto, ’bout two years ago
It was warm and sunny in Seattle today, and the mood in this city was joyful!
I hope the sun is shining where you live.
Think spring!
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 24, 2011, in Seattle weather. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. When I was in Vancouver and Kelowna at the beginning of the week, the weather was awesome! Alas, yesterday I had to drive to London (Ontario) in a scary snowstorm.

  2. I saw your pictures, Teena, very scary. Hope things are well now.

  3. Sounds like you have similar weather to us, been lovely and sunny the past few days.

    Lets hope it holds out for the weekend 🙂

