Fringe’s Seth Gabel Previews the Lincoln Lee We Haven’t Met Yet – Today’s News: Our Take | TVGuide.com

Fringe’s Seth Gabel Previews the Lincoln Lee We Haven’t Met Yet – Today’s News: Our Take | TVGuide.com

Okay, my Fringe obsession is out of control.
I cannot wait to see Lincoln Lee in this universe on Friday night.

The Lincoln Lee “over there” is very smart, with a little bit of an attitude, has a crush on Fauxlivia, and is very good at his job (although he’s a bit nervous about being the boss since alt Broyles disappeared).
I may need an intervention.
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on March 10, 2011, in Fringe, Lincoln Lee, Seth Gabel, t.v. guide. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It grabbed me in the second season, Teena. Thanks for stopping by.

