J.K. Rowling Is ‘Writing Hard’ And Has Several Projects In The Works: We Guess What They Are

J.K. Rowling Is ‘Writing Hard’ And Has Several Projects In The Works: We Guess What They Are

oh. yeah.

Best news I’ve heard all week!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on February 18, 2011, in J.K. Rowling. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I wonder what she's up to????
    Cheers, jj

  2. Not read any HP books..

  3. Stopping by to thank you for all the thoughts and prayers they sure have helped me get through some bad days.. Hugsss!!! : )

  4. Joanna, whatever it is, I cannot wait!

  5. that's okay, Lady Banana, I won't hold it against you!

  6. Caroldee, I've been thinking of you daily, praying too. Thanks for stopping by, and lots of love to you.

