Charlie Brown Christmas

Yes, I’m going through my second childhood (or is it my third?).

Anyhoo, I’m watching this now, and smiling.
Ho ho ho and all that jazz.
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on December 8, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i so looked forward to charlie browns christmas and then missed it last night. my sons girlfriend thinks i'm totally insane for loving the christmas shows….i told her that she has been deprived her entire childhood. merry christmas bloggie friend.

  2. Thanks Kelly! Merry Christmas to you also. I'm behind on my blog visiting, will be by soon!

  3. This is a favorite of mine. It always makes me smile.
    Hope you're feeling good.
    Cheers, jj

