too busy to blog right now

* html td td td td.text { background-image: url(‘http://dl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/2408/2408481hkhu0786n8.gif’); background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position: -15% 75%; z-index: 2; }

* html img.ImgOnlineNow { visibility: hidden; background-repeat: no-repeat; }

* html .contactTable td.text { background-color: transparent; background-image: none; }

but in a good kind of way!

back soon.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 13, 2010, in busy. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Well done you! i love yur new blog design and I will go read some of your older posts. I know what its like to be too busy to blog. I have a lot of catching up to do.

  2. Lilly, you've been busy also! I hope everything's going well for you and your family. Thanks for the visit.

  3. Rock out life Gran….
    The way it should be… 🙂
    (hugs)

  4. Thanks, Muse! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

