Shirley Temple : Animal Crackers In My Soup Extended Version

No comment.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. i want life to be that sweet…
    some days it is…

  2. She was sure cute. Strange thing is she seemed to live out of the limelight ok too without going off the rails. Whatever became of her, did she go into politics or something like that?

  3. Muse, too true. Sometimes life is sweet, and sometimes it's as sour as a green apple 🙂 That's the mystery of life, I guess, taking the good with the bad.

  4. Lilly, she was an ambassador, ran for an office or two, sat on lots of boards and things. Shirley lives in California, I think, has a family, married to a businessman, I think. Thanks for the visit!

