Sunday Walk

Good golly, what a beautiful day in my neighborhood.

I hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday, and a great week!

Posted by Picasa
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 7, 2010, in Sunday. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I just love this time of year, Gran. What a beautiful day! The coffee feels good going down, all day long! A light coat, a cup of coffee, the brisk air rushing through my lungs, I love it! Thank you for sharing this photo! 🙂

  2. Thanks, Social Web Analyst! I've had my coffee, enjoying a cup of green tea right now. Have a great Sunday!

  3. Gorgeous! Seattle truly is a beautiful city…:)

  4. Yes, Deborah, it is beautiful here in Seattle!

  5. Lovely photo. My Sunday was picture-perfect, too. My week, though, started wet! 😦

    Greetings from London.

  6. Sorry about the wet weather, Cuban in London. I hope it's dried ou!

  7. and I also hope it's dried out 🙂

  8. The autumn colours that we love:) Have a good week ahead.

  9. Hope you are having a great week also, Keats!

  10. Like you, I love getting out for a walk, the only thing that spoils it is the rain!

