Have a spook-tacular Halloween

Photo credit.

Posted by Picasa
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 30, 2010, in Happy Halloween. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Have a good weekend Gran.. Hope you have all the treats and none of the tricks!

  2. Ha! thanks Lady B! I need to make more garlic hummus! I just make a little at a time. Yummers!

  3. Bust off all the ghosts Gran ! I'll lend you a hand too!!. Have a fun Halloween.

  4. Happy Halloween to you too! I've bot my (huge!) basket of candy ready for the trick-or-treaters.
    Cheers, jj

  5. Joanna, I have a small bag of candy ready; we don't get too many trick or treaters at my apt building. Have a great day!

  6. Keats, I am a ghost buster; will need your help tho 🙂

  7. Lovd that word play on spooky and spectacular. That was class. Have a good Halloween!

    Greetings from London..

