A dark and spooky Monday morning

Very Halloween-ish!

Very cool (and cold) this morning.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 19, 2010, in Seattle weather. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I love cold mornings with hot coffee, provided that I am bundled up, and it's not a dark and spooky morning. Well, even then I guess it's OK, as long as I have my teddy bear with me. Just Kidding! 🙂

  2. Yes…Very Halloween-ish!…Is that a word? 🙂

  3. No chance of cool/cold mornings here. It's got pretty hot and humid. Yes, Halloween is in the shops, soon the kids will roam!

  4. Social web Analyst, we all need a Teddy Bear from time to time 🙂 Thanks for the follow.

  5. Geezer, I made it so 🙂

  6. Stay cool, Keats!

  7. It was frosty here this morning, the park I walk through to work was so pretty with all the white grass!

