Relaxation is good

myspace layouts

I love long weekends.

For the past month or so, I’ve been working harder than usual.

It felt good to sleep in a bit this morning, have an extra cup of coffee, take a walk to QFC (60 cool and sunny degrees).

And now I’m going to put on my jammies and lounge around the house until exercise time this evening (my one mile indoor walk + 10 minutes of yoga).

May you all have a wonderful day and an amazing week.

TTFN!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 11, 2010, in long weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I'm glad you got some time to relax.

  2. Me too, Mami. And it';s back to work for me tomorrow. I'm ready!

