Celebrate Wednesday

myspace graphics

It’s classic Seattle fall weather this week.

Cold mornings and evenings, warming up beautifully during the day.

No rain until the weekend, of course!

I’ve been coming home from work and cuddling up in my jammies.

I hope you are all staying warm and well, I’ll be around to your blogs by the weekend at the latest.

Happy Hump Day!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 6, 2010, in hump day. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Glad you still have the sun on your back before it shies away! Tis the rainy season here : rather unpredictable when it will come.

  2. I really like the photo in your header!
    Isn't this fabulous weather? Perfect time of year.
    Enjoy your week!

  3. my sister lives in snohomish and says the weather has been great. never is when i come and visit.
    love how you keep changing your header picture.

  4. It's cold (60 degrees) and pouring rain in Los Angeles but by the weekend it'll be in the 80s again. Hard to believe it was 113 degrees just ten days ago! Cozy jammies sounds perfect.
    Cheers, jj

  5. Sounds pretty much like the weather here, the weekend is predicted to be about 23c (73F) but yes it cools down quickly in the evenings..

  6. and it's getting dark a little bit earlier every bight, Lady Banana!

  7. Joanna, that's quite a temperature range! Stay warm, and cool 🙂

  8. Keats, we are about to head into 3-4 days of rain, more sun expected next week! Hope you stay dry!

  9. Thanks, Aerie-el. I love the Seattle waterfront!

  10. Thanks, Kelly. Snohomish is a pretty area also.

