Down on My Knees Begging for Grace.

Down on My Knees Begging for Grace.

Please take a moment to read this wonderful post at Confabulicious.
After reading this amazing post, I’m no longer upset about my paperback book that never came.
Thanks for the reminder, Confabulicious.
About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Beth,

    Thanks for recomendation and the link over to my site. I love your new header. Where is that in Seattle? I need to come see it when I visit there.

    XO,

    Kim Bauer
    http://www.confabulicious.com

  2. Thank you, Kim. It's down along the Seattle waterfront, I think it's Alaskan Way. There's stretch of 1-2 miles along the waterfront with hotels, restaurants and docks where the big cruise ships depart. I took one day in 2009 and just walked. It was terrific, and I need to go again someday.

