not the best week, so far

It’s a busy week at work, and I’m battling a sore throat and the latest yuck that’s making the rounds in Seattle.

Back in a day or three.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on August 25, 2010, in sick day. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. feel better pal!

    Warm Aloha from Waikiki 🙂

    Comfort Spiral

  2. Hope you feel better soon 🙂

  3. Get well soon – chase the blues away.

  4. When I was in Massachusetts I picked up a sore throat and then cough/sinus thing. Nasty. It lasted 3 weeks. Hope you kick it quicker than that!

  5. Hope you feel better soon, these things should not happen in August!!

  6. Thanks Lady Banana, Casdok, Aerie-el, Cloudia, and Keats! Feeling a bit better, tomorrow will be better 🙂

