Thank goodness it’s Friday

Photo credit.

All righty.

It’s Friday!

Ya-hoo!

Seattle is scheduled for a cool and rainy weekend, so it will be a good time to catch up on my reading.

The Seattle Public Library just notified me I have a book waiting for me, The Man Who Loved Books too Much. It’s about a book thief, and we are not talking about Book-of-The-Month Club editions, folks!

Anyhoo, I wish you all a great weekend.

May you all stay cool, and dry, and contented.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on August 6, 2010, in reading, TGIF, the weekend. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Thank goodness it’s Friday.

Comments are closed.

