Maid’s day

Photo credit.

I won’t have a lot of time to play on the internet today–my maid is coming to clean house.

Oh wait.

That’s ME!

Right.

Work is joy, truly, when you can do it yourself!

LOL!

Have a good Sunday, everyone!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 25, 2010, in the weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I've been frantically cleaning today, especially the kitchen as we not yet caught the mouse!

    Wish I had a maid though! lol

  2. Don't you wish you were like us, we have both a maid and butler. Problem is, neither one works. The cook does manage to cook two meals a day though.

  3. I hope the meals are good, Sunny Day!

