Sunday with The Fab four minus one





I had a scheduled visit with three of my grandchildren this afternoon.

While I was at QFC this morning, stocking up on food, I saw my son and the three cutie patooties themselves.

They begged me, “can we come home with you now, Bunny, please?”

Well, look at those faces–could you say no?

So I have company today!

It’s fun!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 18, 2010, in family, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LUKA!! Oh they do grow up so fast…enjoy your times with them fully! 😀

  2. I had a great time, Caroldee! Luka boy is getting very tall! But I was tired Sunday at 4:00, when their Dad came to pick them up!

