Signing off for now-p.s.

This blog is going to go private in a few weeks, because I’ve got a few projects I’m working on.

The focus of my life has shifted so much in the past year, and I’m living a life that has no time for posting and commenting on other blogs.

At least for now.

Who knows, I may be back at some time!

I’m Beth Allen on Facebook; feel free to send me a friend request if you are so inclined.

And I’m winnienotthepoo on Twitter, and I protect my Tweets because I don’t like spammers. So again, feel free to send me a follow request.

I’ve deleted my Blog Catalog and My Blog Log accounts, just as an fyi.

So, goodbye for now, my friends.

Good luck and God Bless you all.

And who knows, perhaps we will meet again, on the internet!

**And if you ask to follow me, via Twitter, and I cannot tell who YOU are, and I notice that you are following multiple persons named “Beth Allen,” I am going to deny your request faster than a “wabbit” running from a predator.

Really.

I’ve had my fill of people playing computer games with me.

Photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on April 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Will miss on the blog, but will catch you on FB.

  2. I look forward to this, Dakota Bear!

  3. Will miss you very much 😦
    meoww..meoww. Kareltje also 😦

    I hope its going better with your health..

    Hugs from us
    Kareltje =^.^=
    Anya:)

  4. oops, my comment didn't take!

    Thanks so much Anya and Kareltje! And yes, my health is good right now. It just takes longer, at my age, to keep things purring well 🙂

  5. I'm pleased to hear you have found good things to do, best wishes, hope to catch you now and then on Twitter 🙂

  6. It was nice knowing you Gran…best wishes
    see you on FB 🙂

  7. Take care and be well,Lady Banana. I can't believe how much time I used to spend on the computer!

  8. Hey Rene, thanks. I just accepted your friend invite on FB!

