Still dukin’ it out with the cold

I’m getting to work every day, but still feeling a bit sickly.

Will answer your comments as soon as I can!

Thanks to all!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on January 27, 2010, in sick. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Feel better, my dear!!!!

    aloha

  2. HUGS…gran,
    poor gal, you have had such a rough go…
    let's pack our bags and go find some sunshine!

  3. Thanks Cloudia, Muse, and Lady B! I'm doing better this morning, after going to bed at 8 o'clock last night!

  4. Something is going on with the sun and moon to many of us are dragging our butts to work.

    Hope you feel better soon.

    Dorothy from grammology
    grammology.com

  5. Feel Better Quick

  6. Hope you are feeling better.
    The weather should be getting warmer, I hope.

  7. I'm feeling lots better, ECL! Thanks.

