Hibernation, at least for now

Photo credit.

My medication was increased yesterday, and I’m dragging.

See you all when I feel perkier!

P.S. I learned today that I have a urinary tract infection. I’m on 3 days of antibiotics. I expect to be absent for a few days, until I’m feeling better.

TTFN!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 4, 2009, in diabetes. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I hope you are feeling a little better now !!!!
    We are thinking on you …..
    Take care !!!

  2. There will be other days coming, Beth! Take it easy…. we will be waiting for you.

    Susanne

  3. Thanks, Susanne! And Anya!

  4. Hope you are feeling a bit better by now 🙂

  5. Oh honey, that stinks. Feel better soon.
    xo

  6. Thanks Joanna and Lady B. I'm feeling a bit better, and tomorrow is my last day of Cipro!

  7. I hope you're feeling better soon Beth. urinary tract infections are nasty.

