A fun Saturday



I traveled to Bellevue yesterday to see my son and three of my grandchildren perform (as zombies) in the Bellevue Youth Theater production of “Monster Mash.”

It was a long day, because I had to travel by bus, but I got some good exercise!

And it was worth it to see Jay, Jaxon, Veda, and Luka on stage!

As I watched them perform, I realized how lucky I am, to have a loving family.

I will share with you all later why I’m thinking of this today of all days.

TTFN.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on November 1, 2009, in family, the weekend. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, they look great in the monster make up!

    It must have been a great show šŸ™‚

  2. Thanks, Lady Banana! I think they look great also in their makeup!

