"Paranormal Activity" – Official Trailer [HQ HD]

http://youtube.com/v/F_UxLEqd074

This movie is good, scary fun!

And it’s got my personal vote as the scariest flick I have ever seen.

Well done!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Oh no no….hate scary movies!!!

  2. I'm not a big fan of scary movies, but this one is really good, Braja 🙂

  3. that was scary…well the audio was cause I kept my eyes closed most of the way though…LOL:)

  4. Love scary films, have to look out for this one!

  5. It's getting lots of press, Lady Banana, so I'm betting it will be in a theater near you soon!

