Energized

Photo credit.

I’m feeling a lot better, and I want to exercise more.

I’m adding a short exercise class, thanks to cable television, to my exercise routine. It’s a class for people with diabetes, and it’s mostly walking in place, gentle leg lifts, etc.

And I’m checking out some yoga classes in my area.

Things are looking up!

And I’m

Okay, I just caught this goof on Google Reader. I’m not sure what I was going to write, in the sentence above this one. But I’m going to leave it as is.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 18, 2009, in health. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I want to some exercise, but I never seem to really manage it.. Hope you do better than me!

  2. Lady Banana, I'm doing it because I want to feel better. It took a blood sugar reading of almost 400 to get me going. But you walk to and from work everyday, right? That's GREAT 🙂

