taking life a bit slower

Getting lots of rest, exercise, and a lot less stress in my life.

It’s working, because I’m starting to feel better.

I’ll be back to blogging someday!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on October 17, 2009, in catching up. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Yay!

    you are becomeing a turtle bum gal like me 😉

    Aloha, Friend!

    Comfort Spiral

  2. Hope you are enjoying your weekend:)

  3. lom, thanks for the good wishes.

  4. Lady Banana, it's good so far, but I just got up 🙂

  5. Happy to hear you are starting to feel better.

    We didn't get very much snow here, but it was disheartening to see it this early in the season.

  6. Dakota Bear, stay warm and dry! I can't believe you've had snow already (:

