Challenges

Photo credit.

Life continues to be challenging right now.

I’m fine, just a tad stressed.

Ain’t my story, folks, so I can’t share it with you.

I’ll be back when I can.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 15, 2009, in challenges. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Glad it ” aint yours.”

    I love Bob Segar's KARMANDU too!

    aloha

    Comfort Spiral

  2. As long as you're not peeing all over the floor, Gran….
    :)))))

  3. Sorry to hear things are stressful for you.

  4. Have a good one gran,,great graphics,,lol.

  5. You've a full plate right now. Take care.

  6. just popped over from Kate's, I love the snowy pics. I am a snow fan

  7. Let some of that stress go, let others handle their own issues. That's easy to say but I know that you being the person you are will go above and beyond to help others. Just be sure to get some rest and relax. 🙂

  8. I'll be praying for you, Gran!
    I know you'll hit the mark…:)
    Love,
    Jlo

  9. Jlo, thanks for the support!

  10. Thanks, Debo. On Thursday, I held up my hands and declared that I needed a break. I'm hoping for a quiet weekend.

  11. Thanks for visiting, Lom!

  12. Thanks for stopping by, lakeviewer.

  13. Thanks a lot, Rose.

  14. Braja, I HAVE been able to hold my water 🙂

