Link love

Credit where credit is due.

I have not done this in a long time, but I want to share with all of you some of the great posts I’m reading.

Here goes:

Lady Banana is celebrating her 3rd anniversary as a blogger.

Jlo is offering daily teasers for her new book, which will be released in 35 days!

Debo Hobo shares her fun lazy day at the beach.

At Not The Rockefellers, Rene shares some of her great poetry.

Cloudia, posting from Hawaii, writes about the streets.

Braja, posting from India, shares the peace of her village life.

At The Fifty Factor, Joanna shares her blogging awards!

Visit Within Reason and learn how to change your template to “Creative by Nature.”

Keats the Sunshine Girl has a neat post, with pictures. Read “Home Grown-Bitter Gourd,” and smile.

At Lilly’s Life, you can read an amusing post about teachers.

And, at Gardener’s Roost, check out the puffy clouds!

Find out where NOT to eat in Manchester, New Hampshire, courtesy of the Word Mechanic.

Even though it’s Labor Day, Georganna at A Writer’s Edge is working.

Sue’s Daily Photography is posting from Florida!

Have a great day!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on September 7, 2009, in link love. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Thanks Gran for the link love and for including me with these All-Stars..I'm honored and flattered to be in their company ๐Ÿ™‚

    Peace – Rene

  2. Wow, Gran…thanks so much for including me in your link list…I'm honored!
    I sure appreciate your continued support of me and other bloggers!
    Hope you are having a wonderful holiday weekend!
    You deserve it!
    JLO

  3. Rene, you ARE an All-Star! You are welcome.

  4. Thanks, Jlo. Take care!

  5. Hey Gran, Thanks a million for the shout out! I really appreciate it. YOu're the best.
    Hope you are enjoying your holiday!
    xo

  6. Joanna, you are so welcome! It's been a great weekend, for the most part.

  7. Goody, now I'm back blogging some new blogs to read.

  8. HI computer problems again so will be off line or at the library until I can get a handle on what the heck is going on. Hope your week is a good one at least. Rainy here and looks that way all week long. : ( Caroldee

  9. Now we know what you've been doing!

  10. Thanks for your Link-Love Gran ๐Ÿ™‚ very much appreciated. Yes, I'm back to Florida again and I love it!! Making new friends already and looking around in art galleries… life is good! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Susanne
    Sue's Daily Photography

  11. I'm glad life is good, Susanne. Enjoy!

  12. lakeviewer, it did take some time ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Caroldee, I hope you figure out what is wrong! Hang in there!

  14. Hello my friend gran, when you ever take the plunge into the template world just get with me and I try to give you some easy pointers,have a great week and some great reads on the links,cheers.

  15. Thank you so much for the link love, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. You are so welcome, Lady Banana!

  17. “Ha-ha!” (as Nelson on “The Simpsons” chortles.) I was working so much I failed to notice this mention! Thanks so much for the shout-out. Do they still say “shout-out”?

