no whining today


glitter-graphics.com

I’m feeling better after a good night’s rest.

’nuff said.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on August 15, 2009, in personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Sleep well…..
    Take a rest its always good 😉

  2. Like to hear things are somewhat better today. Continue to get as much sleep as possible. Hope you enjoy your grandson's birthday. One of mine will be seven on Wednesday.

  3. Glad to hear your feeling better gran,like the graphics.

  4. Oh you have been whining? I am off to read your post to find out why. I like a good whine Gran. Gets it off your chest and then its over with.

  5. Glad to hear that you're feeling better.

  6. Lilly, thanks for all the comments!

  7. Anya, thanks for the great advice. I've gotten caught up on lots of sleep this week.

  8. Dakota bear, 7 is a great age! Thanks for the support!

  9. Thanks, Floyd. I'm really glad you like the graphics!

