unpacked

Thank goodness.

I just need to move some boxes to storage.

I’m also starting to get caught up on my sleep, getting used to the new noises outside and inside (the freezer, for example).

I’ve also had fun with the grand kids this week–they are getting so big, but still love lots of hugs and kisses.

It’s almost bedtime for me, so I’m going to check out some blogs.

More later.

photo credit.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on August 7, 2009, in personal thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Getting used to a new place takes a little time. Especially the late night noises.

  2. zzzzzz nighty night!

  3. Hope you are enjoying your new surroundings gran, cheers, Floyd.

  4. Thanks Debo, Floyd, and Tammy!

