Corey Nyman – The Winemakers, Season II Audition Tape

http://youtube.com/v/oz654bWk4RE

Please help Corey Nyman win a spot on The Winemaker Makers, Season II, to be held in the Rhone Valley of France.

Here’s the direct link, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oz654bWk4RE, because Corey needs to blast the competition with lots of views!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on August 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. WOW, WOW, WOW GRAN!!!! Your rock! Thanks a million for helping my friend out. He'd be great on this show! i really appreciate your help!
    xoxo

  2. I hope he makes it, Joanna! I'll watch him!

  3. Takes forever for this to load here..ughh anyway.. hope you are having a blast in your new place! Looks great to me. HUgs and prayers to family ! : )

  4. Hey Caroldee, my d-i-l is dealing with ill parents right now–you know how THAT goes (:

    Thanks for the prayers.

