back in my shell


glitter-graphics.com

To deal with the fun and stress of moving.

I know, I’ve said this before.

Later, dudes.

And my name is Beth, a.k.a Gran!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 15, 2009, in moving schmooving, vacation. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. 19 days GranBeth 😉
    YAY!!!

    Aloha-Comfort Spiral

  2. I hope you take it easy and enjoy yourself, moving in a way is almost always a bad experience but once you get settled in then you are glad you went for it.

  3. I dislike moving…. despite having moved 7 times. 😛

    I hate the packing and unpacking.

    But I enjoy shopping for the new house…. until the credit card bills come. hehe….

  4. Beth— Cheering you on from California!!!!

  5. Take as long as you need 🙂 hope you have a safe and as stress free a move as possible 🙂

  6. Lady Banana, ECL, Floyd, Joanna, and the amazing Cloudia: thanks so much. It's good to take a break.

  7. Take your break, Beth…we all need it…moving is a lot of stress and hard work, yes! 🙂

    Susanne

    Sue's Daily Photography

