Sunday morning


It’s a lot cooler this morning, and it’s raining.

I can hear thunder rumbling to the south of us, and we may get a storm soon.

After putting myself in the eye of a cleaning storm yesterday, I’m not really up to any more cleaning today.

I have two more weekends to finish cleaning, and it will go quickly now that those two sets of venetian blinds are sparkling clean.

Unfortunately, I can’t comment on any Blogger blogs right now; I keep getting an error message.

So I’m listening to A Prairie Home Companion on the radio (actually, on cable television radio) and having fun on my computer.

I will keep trying to comment on blogs.

But other than doing my laundry, I’m going to take life a little easier today.

TTFN

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 12, 2009, in moving schmooving, stormy Sunday. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What, no movies??
    :))))

  2. I don't think so, Braja 🙂 BTW, I've not been able to comment on your blog yet. It's a Blogger issue, and I think it's starting to resolve; I'm able to comment on some blogs right now, not all yet.

  3. The lollipop shrub (near the trash can) is an interesting landscape feature… 🙂

    Hope you enjoyed the break from your cleaning frenzy!

