The Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian

http://youtube.com/v/BWP-AsG5DRk

I know I’m tired when I want to listen to the Bangles!

Bit I love this song.

Happy weekend!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 11, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. We made the switch and it works! Thanks for the advice. x

  2. Have a great weekend gran, I remember that group they got good driving music,cheers.

  3. Oh the Bangles….that was the eighties…jeez πŸ™‚

  4. Have a great weekend, Gran. πŸ™‚

  5. You too, Tammy!

  6. Braja, it was the eighties, and I'm an eighties kind of a gal πŸ™‚

  7. DJ Kirby, that's great! I'm glad you are back in business.

  8. Floyd, I'm glad you agree with me πŸ™‚ Take care!

