Valkyrie | Movie Trailer

http://youtube.com/v/BSy96KB7Dh4

This is a very good movie.

Tom Cruise does a wonderful job.

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I havent seen this one – not a fan of Toms but I have liked your picks to date so I am going to watch it sometime. The story fascinates me though – I have read about this guy.

  2. Lilly, I'm not a big Tom fan either, but he's good in this.

    I'm with you on this true story, though. Let me know what you think!

  3. I liked this one because of the factual element in it, I have not seen it but it definitely is on the list, I saw Public Enemies the other day it made me root for the bad guy,,lol.

