Moving countdown

Oh. Yeah.

25 days until my 60th birthday, my vacation, and my move.

Oh. Yeah.

Before I signed my apartment lease, I was having trouble sleeping.

Too wired, I guess.

I would get to sleep just fine then wake up in the middle of the night to look up apartments on Craigslist.

Well, I’m not having problems sleeping these days.

I can barely stay awake after 8:30 every night!

This weekend I’m going to be cleaning venetian blinds.

Sounds like a real blast, right?

Yeah, it actually is!

Tonight I think I’m going to be able to stay awake until 9:00 or so!

And I’m going to check out some of your blogs!

TTFN.


glitter-graphics.com

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 8, 2009, in moving schmooving, personal updates. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great graphics gran, hope things are going great for you friend.

  2. Things are going terrific, Floyd, just terrific. I hope you are well.

