Happy 4th of July, USA


glitter-graphics.com

I’m off to spend the 4th of July with my family.

Happy 4th, USA!

About boomergrl49

Mom, Grandma, social worker, blogger. I love reading fiction of all kinds, and I'm also addicted to television, especially Fringe!

Posted on July 4, 2009, in 4th of July. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Have a Happy Fourth gran and enjoy,cheers,

  2. Happy July 4th 🙂

  3. How is the move?

  4. Hi lakeviewer, I'm not moving until 8/1, so I'm taking this weekend off–no packing to do yet. Next weekend I start cleaning my current digs. Happy 4th!

  5. Thanks, Floyd. Have a great weekend.

  6. Have a great weekend Gran and enjoy!

  7. Happy 4th July! And enjoy the fireworks.

  8. have a good one, Gran :))

  9. Thanks, Lilly! I'm home and going to relax all day!

  10. I'm doing well, Braja!

  11. We watched the fireworks on television, and they were great, Keats!

